Contact

Sales Managers

Latin America, North West Europe, Asia : Jan Druyts http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png  jan@nukamel.com

South, Central and Eastern Europe : Helena Damaskova http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png  helena@nukamel.com

 

Sales order entry

Inge Franssen http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png  inge@nukamel.com

Moniek Geelen http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png moniek@nukamel.com

Toon Timmermans http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png toon@nukamel.com

 

Foreign offices

Brazil : John Kammerer http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png John@sunrise-intl.com

Chile : Gerardo Alamos M http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png galamos@nutrimel.cl

Hungary : Peter Gere http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png peter.gere@nukamel.com

India : Partha Sarathi Karmakar http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png partha23@hotmail.com

MENA : Firas Jisry http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png firas@nukamel.com

 

Product Managers

Poultry and specialities :  Evi Croes http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png evic@nukamel.com

Calves EU market  : Linda Duineveld http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png  linda@nukamel.com

Calves International market : Peter van Beek http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png peter.vanbeek@nukamel.com

Piglets : Anne-Marie van Bussel http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png anne-marie@nukamel.com

 

Logistics Manager

Tinne Van Baelen http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png  tinne@nukamel.com